Categories
Uncategorized

Easy Bunuelos

image

This simple recipes is the perfect light dessert for Mexican night! It’s also a great snack and the kids love to help sprinkle!

Flour tortillas (cut into triangles)
Cinnamon
Sugar
Oil for frying
Heat oil to 375
Drop tortilla chips . fry until golden. Sprinkle with sugar and cinnamon. Drain on paper towels.

By foodiessweetgoodies

Hi there,
My love all things food has recently taken on a creative desire to master all things foodie!! My specialty is and will always be sweet treats to eat. I love creating new flavors of fudge!!! I have even dove into the online world of marketing my product! So, if there's something you like and would like to order shoot me an email! Cookies are another favorite of mine, I love to experiment! My family fully supports all my creations, I so appreciate their patience and support on my creative endeavors. They rock my world, it's what I am all about!! I love to create in the kitchen and it's a blast to be able to blog about that! I appreciate any and all feedback., GOOD OR BAD !! If you see something that looks appealing, tell me! If you see something that just does not look like you would ever possibly put it on your palate, tell me!!! Thanks for reading this far!! :)

Leave a comment