image

Moore’s has an extensive line of marinades and sauces! I’ve had the pleasure of trying them all. Thank You Moore’s!! I have to say the Zesty Garden Herb is by far my favorite! The word that comes to mind for this particular marinade is FRESH! I decided to it would make a flavorful addition to my standard breakfast casserole. As you may know I love to take traditional recipes up a notch….or two. This one seriously fits the bill!!! Here we go…..

1 cup Moore’s Zesty Garden Herb Marinade
8 eggs
1 cup cubed potatoes Small cubes
1 cup shredded mozzarella
1 cup your choice ham, sausage, or bacon chopped
1 onion chopped
Sliced tomato

Preheat oven to 350. Spray a 2 qt casserole dish with non stick spray. Whisk eggs add marinade and whisk again. Stir in potato, onion, and meat. Pour into casserole dish. Top with tomato slices. Bake 1 hour. Once egg is mostly set top with cheese and bake additional 15 – 20 min.
Remove from oven let set 10 mins before cutting.ENJOY!!

image

