image

I love Autumn!! Crisp sunny days. Bonfire nights!! Beautiful colors peaking on the trees. Makes me all fuzzy!! It also makes me want to bake….everything!!
One of my favorites is bread. I love my bread

image

man. I give this bad boy a work out!!

I mean who doesn’t love the aroma of bread baking?? I will post some basic bread recipes but I wanted to start with banana bread! Ok if you know my recipes, you know I have to take it up a notch. Plain banana bread is awesome… Just not how I roll!! Let’s toss in some chocolate and pecans! This recipe will also work in the oven 350 for 60 min.

2 eggs
1/3 cup melted butter
1 ounce milk
2 mashed bananas
2 cups  flour
2/3 cups sugar
1.25 tsp baking powder
1/2 tsp baking soda
1/2 tsp salt
1/2 c pecans
1/2 c chocolate chips

Add all wet ingredients into machine.
Mix dry together and add to machine
Set machine to quick bread.
Take a nice walk in the crunchy Autumn leaves!!

image

