DSCN0985

Ever get tired of the same old eggys?? I know I do! Looking for something a little healthier the other day I came up with this rolled omelet/ Now I know the rolled thing is not new but I used what I had to toss in and here is what I made 🙂

6 eggs 

1/4 cup flour

1 cup milk

salt to taste

About 1 cup chopped baby spinach

1/2 cup chopped tomato

1/2 cup chopped onion

1 cup shredded low fat cheddar

Preheat oven to 375 line baking sheet with parchment paper.

Whisk eggs until well blended, whisk in milk and flour

stir in spinach, tomato, and onion. Pour onto pan bake for 14 -16 mins

remove from oven cover top with cheese, pop back in for 2 mins or until melted.

The tricky part is rolling while hot. Pulling up on the paper as you roll does help! Roll and slice into 2 inch slices! ENJOY!!

