Wowza what a great pen pal month it was!!! I had the pleasure of meeting via email a couple of the sweetest women!!DSCF8422DSCF8433DSCF8440

DSCF8426

DSCF8425

DSCF8424

DSCF8429

DSCF8428

DSCF8427
Lyndi has to be one of the most thoughtful people on the planet! To even consider something like the package she was sending me while dealing with so much! Lyndi I appreciate the package sooo much!!
Heres what this amazing package was stuffed with!!!
A beautiful handwritten note on lovely staionery!!
Sugar Free margarita mix!!! If I can keep it away from my son who like to add it to his water, I have some Jose that wants to meet it !!
Blueberry Muffin Oatmeal…Oh yea this stuff is delish!! Great for a cold Chicago morn!!
Justins Nut Butter,,, ok gotta tell you the family just thought the name was hilarious 😉 This stuff is da bomb on some toast uh huh oh yeaaaa
sticky bun granola I love this stuff. was the first thing I tore open , yup right out of the bag snarfed it up!!!
Pineapple Peach Salsa Ohhh heres my fav!! yesss dove right into it with a chip!! mmmm num num then realized it would make a perfect topping for my bacon wrapped pork loin…. Oh I was right on with that one!!!
Dark Chocolate Cherries, again on of my fave combos They will be on my shopping list! Very addicting!!
The candle was so thoughtful, you are correct great scent for the kitchen!!! I am burning it now! Gorgeous!! Gorgeous package from a new foodie friend! LOVE IT!!!
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!
If you would like a peak at what I sent, check out Tiffanys blog http://newfaculty.wordpress.com/ yet another amazing woman!! Love the pen pal exchange!!!!

