I love baking with my kids!! Today my daughter and I were on a mission to make some scrumptus cookies! We decided on chocolate chip,,, ok that just wasnt cutting it. Sooo ok double chocolate chip yea thats better, So while searching she stumbled upon a half full can of Pringles ( like how I went with half full, not half empty?) So yea thats it, toss in some crunchy salty chips into the batter!! Wait dont we have some rolo’s over there YUP!! Score lets pop those in the middle:) NUM NUM So let’s thank my genius 10 year old daughter for this one!!! 🙂

LOOK GOOD? Here it is….

2 sticks room temp butter

3/4 cup brown sugar

3/4 cup sugar

2 eggs

1 tsp baking soda

1/4 cup Hersheys baking cocoa

Cream all  until well blended, gradually add in 2 cup flour

next stir in 2 cups broken up hershey bars, next fold in half can crushed Pringles

Drop by spoonfuls on to cookie sheet place rolo in center and cover with small scoop dough.

Bake 375 for 10 mins.cool on wire rack.

